Dr. Jack Singer weighs in on Nittany Lion Scandal that rocks Penn State University

The following is a guest post by famed sports psychologist Dr. Jack Singer who earlier this month was a guest on the PI Window on Blog Talk Radio in a segment titled “The Psychology of Professional Athletes,” providing his take on the sexual abuse scandal involving former Penn State Nittany Lion defensive coordinator Gerald Sandusky. What … Continue reading

Rate this:

Remembering Denai Vaughn . . . One of my Five People I Look Forward to Meeting in Heaven

I have always put my heart and soul in to every post that I write, as I believe that this is the best way to demonstrate my appreciation to you my reader who out of the vastness that is the Internet have either by chance or choice (or perhaps a little of both), deemed my … Continue reading

Rate this:

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,421 other followers