A New Girlfriend and a 1 Million Pound Winner . . . What A Weekend!

What a big start to an amazing weekend!

On Friday through one of the social networks to which I belong I received a proclamation of love from a woman who fell head over heels because she liked my profile.  See . . . it does pay to invest time into properly setting-up your personal profile!

For those who may be a tad skeptical, here is the copy of what the future Mrs. Hansen wrote (Hmmm . . . I wonder if Jennifer and the kids would have a problem with making room for another person in our home?);

Hello good to you.
My name is Ora .I am a female I was impressed when i saw your profile today at()and will like to establishes a long lasting relationship with you. In addition,i will like you to reply me through my private e mail box(). Thanks waiting to hear from you soon.
Miss Ora.
Please contact on my email address
( i will like to send my photo to you

Then, and if finding true love wasn’t enough, I just received the following e-mail telling me that I won (no . . . not gained, but won) 1 million pounds!

I am pleased to inform you that you have been selected in the CHEVRON/TEXACO award
that was held successfully. in this view you are to collect the sum of one

million pounds. you have been approved as a winner. grant
number. (CT-222-6747,FGN/P-900-56).

fill the below details

1) Full Names, 2) Full Addresss, 3) Sex, 4) Phone Number,
5) Occupation,  6) Nationality, 7) Age, 8) Country.

CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT  TODAY !

john.chan65@w.cn
MR JOHN CHAN

Thanks
Albert Thomas
Announcer

This is great, as the problems with possible space limitations is solved because I can now buy a much bigger house to accommodate Jennifer and the kids as well as the new girlfriend.

Of course I should probably get a picture of Miss Ora first.  Not that I am shallow or anything but, I don’t want to expect a Heidi Klumm and end up with someone who like a writer once lamented about his blind date, “looks more like an Ernerst Borgnine with breasts.”

Apologies Mr. Borgnine!

30

Comments are closed.

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

