Maybe not politically correct but . . . choose your funniest video!

I have to admit that after working long hours I occasionally drink a little too much coffee which I heard can lead to sleep deprivation . . . who said that?!?

Anyway, as the lateness of the hour passes from light to darkness and then to light again, I do find myself coming across what seem to be extremely funny videos.  The question is simply this, are they funny or has my having played one too many football games without a helmet combined with a lack of sleep caused me to lose all sense of judgment.

Take a few minutes to view each of the videos in the following poll, and let me know what you think?  Perhaps even suggest one that isn’t listed by way of the comment in this blog post.

In the meantime, I think I will go and take a nap . . .

 

30

Comments are closed.

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

