Call to Health Canada does little to clarify or substantiate agency’s position on The Warm Buddy Company product

Looking to see if I could gain a better handle on the reasons for The Warm Buddy recall by Health Canada, I assumed the mantle of everyday citizen and called into the Agency indicating that I was contemplating the use of a rice-based product (in this case a simple tube sock), and to inquire if … Continue reading

Rate this:

Stories of Origin: True historical fact or colorful fiction?

My wife Jennifer recently shared an e-mail with me that I must admit I am uncertain as to whether they are historical fact or colorful (and entertaining) fiction. The above paragraph is how I opened my July 3rd PI Window on Business Blog post, and I have to tell you that I would have never … Continue reading

Rate this:

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,421 other followers