“Book Tour” Schedule Continues with Interview on the Chris Treece Show Monday

I have to say that I am very much enjoying the opportunity to meet and talk with so many of the terrific Blog Talk Radio Hosts who’s shows provide their listening audiences with diversity, insight and entertainment.

This Monday February 1st, I will be on the Chris Treece Show at 12:00 noon EST.

For those of you who may not be familiar with Chris’ Show, here is an overview:

All things Successful related to the Real Estate, Business and Non Profit Indusrties. A wide range of topics and guests from all components of each industry. A new guest will be featured each week. Some of the experts we will talk to will be from the Real Estate, Banking, Business, and Non-Profit fields. From time to time just to make the show fun I will talk to some of my former Tennessee Vol Football teammates just to keep the show light.  I hope you enjoy!!!

Remember to tune in to the live broadcast through the On-Demand Player below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Your Show Will Go Live in 5 Seconds is now available through Amazon.com

30

Comments are closed.

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

