Early Reviews For “Your Show Will Go Live in 5 Seconds” Humbling

I must admit that I have been truly humbled by the early reviews for my new book “Your Show Will Go Live in 5 Seconds,” and I would like to extend an invitation to you to read the advanced excerpt and of course share your comments if you are so moved.

Here are just a few of the reviews the book has received:

“I’ve done a ton of radio in my career as an executive coach, branding expert and author.  Being on air with Jon Hansen is one of the most engaging, dynamic and enjoyable media experiences I’ve ever had!

To say you can learn about radio from Jon’s new book is a total understatement.  What Jon can teach you about connecting with your audience is truly life-changing.  Read it and share your message.  But only after you’ve done your homework!”

Libby Gill, Executive Coach & Author of YOU UNSTUCK

“Jon’s book is NOT a technical manual on starting your own podcast; there are plenty of those available.  In ‘Your Show Will Go Live in 5 Seconds’ Hansen shares his experience as one of Blog Talk Radio’s most impressive success stories and how you can do it too!

‘Your Show Will Go Live…’ transcends podcasting; it’s a must read for anyone who aspires to the major leagues as a talk show host on any platform.”

Jim Bouchard Speaker, coach & author of Dynamic Components of Personal POWER and Think Like a Black Belt
Host of the Black Belt Mindset PowerPOD show

“Once, I read through the first 33 pages of ‘Your Show Will Go Live in 5 Seconds’ I knew that I had in my hands, what I believe is destined to be a best seller…and most likely-suggested reading at many of the top international schools of broadcasting.

Whether you are, a seasoned Public Speaker/Show Host, or…it is your dream to be the Host of your own Radio/TV Show, then you must own…this jewel of a book.”

Bradley A. Hensley, Radio/TV Show Host

Click on the book cover to access the excerpt:

Release Date: November 2, 2009

Release Date: Nov. 2, 2009

Comments are closed.

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

