The New Perfect Networker Radio Show Premiers on Blog Talk Radio

Since the publication of my first book “Your Show Will Go Live in 5 Seconds” this past November,  I have been very busy outside of my own PI Window on Business Show.

Besides the myriad of guest appearances and interviews, I have also had the opportunity to host or co-host a number of programs including the premier segment of the new Perfect Networker Radio Show on Blog Talk Radio.

Perfect Networker as you will likely recall from my September 30th interview with one of the social network’s three founders Mac Cassity, drew comparisons with Herb Kelleher’s Southwest Airlines based largely on its strong cultural sense of community.

Promising that “active” membership participation will enable you to build relationships that will “contribute to your success one connection at a time,” there is without a doubt a good degree of merit beyond the catchy tag-line.

This was perhaps one of the primary reasons why I joined the network.  It was also an influencing factor when I was approached by Mac to help him get the new Perfect Networker Radio Show on Blog Talk Radio off the ground.

Despite a full schedule, which included the release of my second book this past week “What Are You Waiting For? So Act Already! (The Unsociable Business of Social Networks And Why The So Act Social Network Will Change The World),” I enjoyed hosting the inaugural show as I imagine I will the next three consecutive Friday broadcasts.  Starting in February, I will be joined by Shelby Hill and Jerry Myers in the hosting rotation.

As a result, I would like to invite you to tune in to next week’s program which features an interview with Fuzzy Manning.  Manning is the Director of the Perfect Mastermind Program, which he describes as a “fully packaged” SYSTEM designed to help you achieve more with your business.

The live show airs between 2:30 and 3:15 PM EST, with the phone lines and chat room being open to listener comments and questions.

In the meantime, use the On-Demand Player below to access the January 22nd broadcast.

Of particular interest will be the extended interview with Ken Rochon.  As the second of the three aforementioned founders, Ken just released a new book (Becoming The Perfect Networker . . . One Connection At A Time) that has gained some terrific traction both within and outside of the Perfect Networker Community.

Comments are closed.

  • Books Written by Jon Hansen

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,283 other followers

